Hear Harry Styles’ Self-Titled Debut Album Here

Pop, Rock

The kid’s all grown up.

Yes, Harry Styles (formerly of One Direction) has finally ventured into the solo realm. You can hear it for yourself below. Of course, previously performed tracks “Sign of The Times” and “Ever Since New York” appear on the LP. And they are accompanied by an additional eight songs, which makes Harry Styles come in at 40:18 min.


  1. Meet Me in the Hallway
  2. Sign of the Times
  3. Carolina
  4. Two Ghosts
  5. Sweet Creature
  6. Only Angel
  7. Kiwi
  8. Ever Since New York
  9. Woman
  10. From the Dining Table

Leave a Reply