Meek Mill – “Dreams Worth More Than Money” Release Date, Album Cover & Tracklist Announced

Featured, Hip-Hop/Rap

Although many didn’t believe Meek Mill when he said his sophomore album “Dreams Worth More Than Money” would drop before the end of June, it looks like he’ll deliver on his promise.  Meek has just announced that the album will drop on June 29.  Peep the tracklist and features below and you can preorder the album on iTunes here.


1. Lord Knows
2. Classic (Featuring Swizz Beatz)
3. Jump Out The Face (Featuring Future)
4. All Eyes On You (Featuring Chris Brown)
5. The Trillest
6. R.I.C.O. (Featuring Drake)
7. I Got The Juice
8. Ambitionz
​9. Pullin Up (Featuring The Weeknd)
10. Check
11. Been That (Featuring Rick Ross)
12. Bad For You (Featuring Nicki Minaj)
13. Stand Up
14. Cold Hearted (Featuring Diddy)

Leave a Reply